Sign In


Latest News

Plymouth University dominates BUSA Surf Championships 2007

Plymouth’s men’s team won the main title, as well as coming first, second and third in the individual rankings. In first place was Ludovic Henry, followed by Luke Parkhouse. Last year’s winner, Guernsey surfer Matt Le Maitre, came in third place. Jo Dennison of Swansea Institute won the women’s individual category.

University College Falmouth entered teams for the first time this year, and scored an encouraging result, with their women’s team taking third place.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *